Save the Date

66th Annual Meeting
December 9-13, 2024
Loews Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN


Meeting Details


COTS+ Courses

Information about Upcoming COTS+ Courses


AOA/SOMOS Faculty Development Lecture Series

SOMOS is proud to partner with the American Orthopaedic Association-Council of Residency Directors to bring a new faculty development tool to AOA-CORD affiliates. To support a robust, on-demand, and current resource for education skill development of orthopaedic faculty, SOMOS and AOA-CORD are pleased to provide this collection of faculty development lectures.