Board of Directors

B. Kyle Potter, MD

1st Vice President
Christopher LeBrun, MD

2nd Vice President
Lance LeClere, MD 

Immediate Past President
Charles Craven Jr., MD

Matthew Schmitz, MD  

Managing Director
Theodore W. Parsons III, MD, FACS

Education Committee Chair
Daniel Stinner, MD 

Membership Committee Chair
Scott Tintle, MD

Research Committee Chair
Jonathan Dickens, MD 

Consultant Army
Mark Pallis, DO

Consultant Navy
George P. Nanos III, MD

Consultant Air Force
Brandon Horne, MD

Board of Counselor Representative - Army
Mark Pallis, DO

Board of Counselor Representative - Navy
James Bailey, MD                   

Board of Counselor Representative - Air Force
Joseph Stuart, MD

Annual Meeting Program Committee Co-Chairs
Kelly Kilcoyne, MD
Scott Wagner, MD            

Army Resident Representative
Matti Asuma, MD

Navy Resident Representative
Joshua Major, MD

Air Force Resident Representative
Sophia Traven, MD 

Reserve Representative – Air Force
James Ninomiya, MD, MS

Reserve Representative – Army
Lawrence Bone, MD

Reserve Representative – Navy

Member at Large
Matthew Provencher, MD

International Representative
Max Talbot, MSM, MD, FRCSC